(201) 996-9100 Bergen / (201) 533-4407 Hudson
Heightened Independence & Progress (hip)

Winners 2021 hip’s Summer Raffle

Winners 2021 hip's Summer Calendar Raffle

Date of DrawingTicket #WinnerAmountDay
07/01/2021#1404Marily Gonzalez$50July 1, 2021 Thursday
07/01/2021#1089Mary Culver$30July 2, 2021 Friday
July 3, 2021 Saturday
July 4, 2021 Sunday
07/01/2021#1453Stephanie Healy$100July 5, 2021 Monday
07/01/2021#1052Mario Brusco$25July 6, 2021 Tuesday
07/01/2021#1017Chinmayi Bagchi$25July 7, 2021 Wednesday
07/08/2021#1247John Mulholland$35July 8, 2021 Thursday
07/08/2021#1462Erica Martinez$30July 9, 2021 Friday
July 10, 2021 Saturday
July 11, 2021 Sunday
07/08/2021#1425Roseann Morra$35July 12, 2021 Monday
07/08/2021#1155Alfred Harvey $75July 13, 2021 Tuesday
07/08/2021#1828Lynda Monahan- Gagliardi$25July 14, 2021 Wednesday
07/15/2021#1299Michelle Sbrocco$30July 15, 2021 Thursday
07/15/2021#1270Mark & Debra Plage$25July 16, 2021 Friday
July 17, 2021 Saturday
July 18, 2021 Sunday
07/15/2021#1483Angela Jardines$25July 19, 2021 Monday
07/15/2021#1400Richard Pietrzak$30July 20, 2021 Tuesday
07/15/2021#1132Katherine Gabry$50July 21, 2021 Wednesday
07/22/2021#1407Angela Arboleda$25July 22, 2021 Thursday
07/22/2021#1769Patricia Ebel$30July 23, 2021 Friday
July 24, 2021 Saturday
July 25, 2021 Sunday
07/22/2021#1461Francisco DeLaCruz$25July 26, 2021 Monday
07/22/2021#1052Mario Brusco$50July 27, 2021 Tuesday
07/22/2021#1465Dave O’Brien$25July 28, 2021 Wednesday
?$35July 29, 2021 Thursday
?$25July 30, 2021 Friday
July 31, 2021 Saturday
August 1, 2021 Sunday
?$30August 2, 2021 Monday
?$25August 3, 2021 Tuesday
?$75August 4, 2021 Wednesday
?$25August 5, 2021 Thursday
?$25August 6, 2021 Friday
August 7, 2021 Saturday
August 8, 2021 Sunday
?$50August 9, 2021 Monday
?$25August 10, 2021 Tuesday
?$30August 11, 2021 Wednesday
?$25August 12, 2021 Thursday
?$30August 13, 2021 Friday
August 14, 2021 Saturday
August 15, 2021 Sunday
?$25August 16, 2021 Monday
?$30August 17, 2021 Tuesday
?$25August 18, 2021 Wednesday
?$50August 19, 2021 Thursday
?$25August 20, 2021 Friday
August 21, 2021 Saturday
August 22, 2021 Sunday
?$25August 23, 2021 Monday
?$75August 24, 2021 Tuesday
?$35August 25, 2021 Wednesday
?$25August 26, 2021 Thursday
?$30August 27, 2021 Friday
August 28, 2021 Saturday
August 29, 2021 Sunday
?$25August 30, 2021 Monday
?$25August 31, 2021 Tuesday
?$30September 1, 2021 Wednesday
?$75September 2, 2021 Thursday
?$25September 3, 2021 Friday
September 4, 2021 Saturday
September 5, 2021 Sunday
?$50September 6, 2021 Monday
?$30September 7, 2021 Tuesday
?$25September 8, 2021 Wednesday
?$30September 9, 2021 Thursday
?$25September 10, 2021 Friday
September 11, 2021 Saturday
September 12, 2021 Sunday
?$25September 13, 2021 Monday
?$50September 14, 2021 Tuesday
?$25September 15, 2021 Wednesday
?$25September 16, 2021 Thursday
?$50September 17, 2021 Friday
September 18, 2021 Saturday
September 19, 2021 Sunday
?$30September 20, 2021 Monday
?$25September 21, 2021 Tuesday
?$50September 22, 2021 Wednesday
?$25September 23, 2021 Thursday
?$30September 24, 2021 Friday
September 25, 2021 Saturday
September 26, 2021 Sunday
?$25September 27, 2021 Monday
?$25September 28, 2021 Tuesday
?$35September 29, 2021 Wednesday
?$250September 30, 2021 Thursday

Back to the Homepage

Go back to the Home Page
Call Now Button