(201) 996-9100 Bergen / (201) 533-4407 Hudson
Heightened Independence & Progress (hip)

Winners 2021 hip’s Summer Raffle

Congratulations to the 2021 Winners of hip’s Summer Calendar Raffle!

Date of DrawingTicket #WinnerAmountDay
07/01/2021#1404Marily Gonzalez$50July 1, 2021 Thursday
07/01/2021#1089Mary Culver$30July 2, 2021 Friday
July 3, 2021 Saturday
July 4, 2021 Sunday
07/01/2021#1453Stephanie Healy$100July 5, 2021 Monday
07/01/2021#1052Mario Brusco$25July 6, 2021 Tuesday
07/01/2021#1017Chinmayi Bagchi$25July 7, 2021 Wednesday
07/08/2021#1247John Mulholland$35July 8, 2021 Thursday
07/08/2021#1462Erica Martinez$30July 9, 2021 Friday
July 10, 2021 Saturday
July 11, 2021 Sunday
07/08/2021#1425Roseann Morra$35July 12, 2021 Monday
07/08/2021#1155Alfred Harvey $75July 13, 2021 Tuesday
07/08/2021#1828Lynda Monahan- Gagliardi$25July 14, 2021 Wednesday
07/15/2021#1299Michelle Sbrocco$30July 15, 2021 Thursday
07/15/2021#1270Mark & Debra Plage$25July 16, 2021 Friday
July 17, 2021 Saturday
July 18, 2021 Sunday
07/15/2021#1483Angela Jardines$25July 19, 2021 Monday
07/15/2021#1400Richard Pietrzak$30July 20, 2021 Tuesday
07/15/2021#1132Katherine Gabry$50July 21, 2021 Wednesday
07/22/2021#1407Angela Arboleda$25July 22, 2021 Thursday
07/22/2021#1769Patricia Ebel$30July 23, 2021 Friday
July 24, 2021 Saturday
July 25, 2021 Sunday
07/22/2021#1461Francisco DeLaCruz$25July 26, 2021 Monday
07/22/2021#1052Mario Brusco$50July 27, 2021 Tuesday
07/22/2021#1465Dave O’Brien$25July 28, 2021 Wednesday
07/29/2021#1754Maria Valentin$35July 29, 2021 Thursday
07/29/2021#1429Christina Bader$25July 30, 2021 Friday
July 31, 2021 Saturday
August 1, 2021 Sunday
07/29/2021#1399Joseph DeProspo Jr.$30August 2, 2021 Monday
07/29/2021#1082Sonia Cordova$25August 3, 2021 Tuesday
07/29/2021#1402Kristan Scardigno$75August 4, 2021 Wednesday
08/05/2021#1011Janice Arnold$25August 5, 2021 Thursday
08/05/2021#1771Kathy Rohr$25August 6, 2021 Friday
August 7, 2021 Saturday
August 8, 2021 Sunday
08/05/2021#1007Ivis Trejo$50August 9, 2021 Monday
08/05/2021#1424Roseann Morra$25August 10, 2021 Tuesday
08/05/2021#1471Annmarie Mason$30August 11, 2021 Wednesday
08/12/2021#1499Jayne & Jason Jacobs$25August 12, 2021 Thursday
08/12/2021#1045Joan Braun$30August 13, 2021 Friday
August 14, 2021 Saturday
August 15, 2021 Sunday
08/12/2021#1806Barbara Banta$25August 16, 2021 Monday
08/12/2021#1775Brian Fitzgibbons$30August 17, 2021 Tuesday
08/12/2021#1094Jarrett Dean$25August 18, 2021 Wednesday
08/19/2021#1302Mary Lou Schott$50August 19, 2021 Thursday
08/19/2021#1777Mira & Alan Ross$25August 20, 2021 Friday
August 21, 2021 Saturday
August 22, 2021 Sunday
08/19/2021#1092Carol Dass$25August 23, 2021 Monday
08/19/2021#1793Lucio Sanchez$75August 24, 2021 Tuesday
08/19/2021#1166Patricia Iakowski$35August 25, 2021 Wednesday
08/26/2021#1392Justine Zeppone$25August 26, 2021 Thursday
08/26/2021#1794Aleen Erazo$30August 27, 2021 Friday
August 28, 2021 Saturday
August 29, 2021 Sunday
08/26/2021#1774Joan Lynyak$25August 30, 2021 Monday
08/26/2021#1044 Gail Braun$25August 31, 2021 Tuesday
08/26/2021#1123Andy Maldonado $30September 1, 2021 Wednesday
09/02/2021#1194Jane Koegal$75September 2, 2021 Thursday
09/02/2021#1798Marvin Weinstein$25September 3, 2021 Friday
September 4, 2021 Saturday
September 5, 2021 Sunday
09/02/2021#1270Mark & Debra Page$50September 6, 2021 Monday
09/02/2021#1091Joan D'Angelo$30September 7, 2021 Tuesday
09/02/2021#1800Hyacinthe Nkurunziza$25September 8, 2021 Wednesday
09/09/2021#1812Beverly Ryan$30September 9, 2021 Thursday
09/09/2021#1444Rose Bandstra$25September 10, 2021 Friday
September 11, 2021 Saturday
September 12, 2021 Sunday
09/09/2021#1322Michael Smith$25September 13, 2021 Monday
09/09/2021#1345Mary Turner$50September 14, 2021 Tuesday
09/09/2021#1826Anthony Carabello$25September 15, 2021 Wednesday
09/16/2021#1820John Koch$25September 16, 2021 Thursday
09/16/2021#1194Jane Koegel$50September 17, 2021 Friday
September 18, 2021 Saturday
September 19, 2021 Sunday
09/16/2021#1503Angelissa Vazquez$30September 20, 2021 Monday
09/16/2021#1446Naomi Huebner$25September 21, 2021 Tuesday
09/16/2021#1018Barbara Banta$50September 22, 2021 Wednesday
?$25September 23, 2021 Thursday
?$30September 24, 2021 Friday
September 25, 2021 Saturday
September 26, 2021 Sunday
?$25September 27, 2021 Monday
?$25September 28, 2021 Tuesday
?$35September 29, 2021 Wednesday
?$250September 30, 2021 Thursday

Back to the Homepage

Go back to the Home Page
Call Now Button